Rein in Sarcoma Medical Advisory Board

University of Minnesota

Dr. L. Chinsoo Cho

L. Chinsoo Cho, MD, MS

Radiation Oncologist
RIS Board Member

Dr. Jutta Ellerman

Jutta Ellerman, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology



Dr. Emily Greengard

Emily Greengard, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Hematology, Oncology and BMT

Dr. Kathryn Dusenbery

Kathryn Dusenbery, MD

Professor and Department Head, Department of Radiation Oncology

Dr. Christian Ogilvie

Christian Ogilvie, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon, Associate Professor

RIS Medical Advisory Chair

Dr. Stephanie Terezakis
Stephanie Terezakis, MD

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Mayo Clinic

Dr. Scott Okuno

Scott H. Okuno, MD

Oncology, Orthopedic Oncology

RIS Board Member

Dr. Safia Ahmed

Safia Ahmed, MD

Radiation Oncologist

Dr. Steven Robinson

Steven I. Robinson, MBBS


Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Dr. Julie Chu

Julie Chu, MD

Hematology-Oncology, Pediatric

Dr Katharine Lange

Katharine Lange, MD

Hematology and Oncology, Pediatric

Regions Hospital - HealthPartners

Dr. Randy Hurley

Randy Hurley, MD

Medical Director Cancer Program, HealthPartners