Contact Us

Individual Contacts:
Executive Director - Janelle Calhoun
President - Blake Hastings
Vice President - Eric Lien
Treasurer - Thomas McCarthy
Secretary - Mitch Atherton
Development Director - Melissa Davies
Development Committee - Tom Boardman
Education and Communications Manager - Katy Engelby
Administrative Assistant - Stephanie Curtis
Red Flags of Sarcoma Education Committee - Linda Andrean
Patient and Family Support Committee - Patient Support
Volunteer Coordinator - Katy Engelby
Webmaster - Debra Cossette
General RIS Information

Rein in Sarcoma Address:

Rein in Sarcoma
7401 Central Avenue NE Ste A
Fridley, Minnesota, 55432-3571

Phone: (763) 205-1467 or (844) 727-2662